Aching Full

GOD is my Provider and He is my Provision.

And if GOD is my portion, as witness to His care; I am full!

For all things are for your sakes that the abundant grace might through the thanksgiving of many redound to the glory of GOD (2 Corinthians 4:15).

Know it is the LORD Who provides.

GOD provides in this Bread I break.

For flesh to be broken is for GOD to be shared.

This Provision is so I can gape. Mouth, Heart, Eyes Wide! I am open for MORE!

You declare for Yourself. Yes, yes, You Are GOD! You need nothing. You Are all glory, all holy. For me to see, to know. How do I know?

With beholding more and more, finite skimming the endless. Our endless desires. His endless gifts. Our endless demands. His endless faithfulness. We are so parched. HE IS SO FULL. JoyFull!

And “Thank You, Lord,” because this is Life, new, again. We are made new, but everyday is to do it again. Again, dear Jesus, show me again, who is GOD?

Aching Full

Care to share?

